Relax

I believe that God can make miracles. Expect it, and it will surely happen in His time.

i may not know the next chapter or season of my life, I’m still trusting His plans.

though sometimes I’m asking..

“When will my life begin..?”

Familiar? Yeah, it’s a song sung by Rapunzel in her movie Tangled.

I’ve been in a trauma. Trauma of being asked..

“Why did you stop? What happened in the last 3 years of your life? Anong pakinabang ng gobyerno sa’yo nyan?”

these questions are haunting me. Everytime they ask me, Im just saying..

“Nagbulakbol, tumambay ng bongga at nag-aliw-aliw”

But at the back of my mind, I want to tell them..

“I really wanted to work, to find a job that I love. I want to go outside and explore the things I can do, Practice my skills and talents.”

but I just can’t. I’ve been dying in finding a job.

And now, after 3 years, I conquered my greatest fear. To stand in front of people with high-profile.

Congartulations Self. You gave your best. Don’t ever regret in trying. What matters most is that you tried. You never lie. You just gave what you have and show what you can.

I’m really thankful to those people who were believing in me. For pushing me to this dream. Especially to those two who happened to see worse state. Thank you for keep on encouraging me that everything will be fine. A BIG BIG THANK YOU!!

Always trust Him in all of His plans. He knows what’s He is doing. Trust His timing!

Relax and trust Him with peace inside your heart.

–signing off

 

Leave a comment